bevfollowsthechild

Just another WordPress.com site

Let’s start at the very beginning . . . March 6, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — bevfollowsthechild @ 6:45 am

Okay, I am a total newbie when it comes to blogging, yet I know there is an audience for what I am about to write.  I am a Director of  the Montessori School of Pullman. I have so many stories and so much information I would like to share with parents.  I know that not all parents have the time or inclination to read about the binomial cube, for example, but for those who do, I would like to share with them my observations – hence this blog, bevfollowsthechild

I aim to post at least once a week, and feature a particular piece of Montessori material.  I promise to refrain from using Montessori jargon, so parents can understand!

 

One Response to “Let’s start at the very beginning . . .”

  1. Jared Norman Says:

    Sorry to hear about your Father-in-law. I look forward to your weekly posts.

    Jared Norman (Tilden’s Father)


Leave a Reply

